Weekly Bulletin

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Guest music by Rev. Joy Won, Sermon: "Time for a New Vision"

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sermon, "Counterfeit Christ"

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sermon, "Getting Rid of Fear"

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Fauna's last Sunday at Good Shepherd and Farewell Picnic after worship.

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sermon, "If Only I Could Do Things Over"

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sermon, "Set Free Through Forgiveness"

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sermon, "Managing Your Anger"; GRADUATION SUNDAY

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Father's Day, Baptism Celebration and Holy Communion

Sunday, June 9, 2019

PENTECOST SUNDAY; Guest Speaker from Methodist Children's Home. Join us after service for a church picnic at Ford Field.

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Guest Speaker Jean Mackey

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sermon,"A Healthy Church Body"

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sermon,"A New Thing"

Sunday, May 12, 2019

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY, Sermon: "So You Want to Know About Love."

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sermon, "Friends Come Through for Friends"

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sermon,"What Would it Take?"

Sunday, April 21, 2019

HAPPY EASTER! Sermon, "If We Had Known You Were Going to Win..."

Sunday, April 14, 2019

PALM SUNDAY; sermon: "Two Parades" Join us next week for Easter Breakfast at 9:00 am and Service at 10:30 am

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sermon, "Journeying into God's Future: Bearing Fruit"

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sermon,"Hospitality: Demonstrating God's Love"

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Third Sunday of Lent; Sermon: "Journeying Together in Worship"

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Happy St. Patrick's Day! Sermon, "Journeying into God's Future: How Do We Journey?"

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sermon, "Journeying into God's Future: Where Are We Now?"

Ash Wednesday: March 6, 2019

Imposition of Ashes; Mediation, "A Contrite Heart"

Sunday, March 3. 2019

Sermon, "Journeying into God's Future: Where Have We Been?"

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sermon, "Forgive and You Shall Be Forgiven" by Guest Preacher Marti Boynton Tamaroglio

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sermon, "Driven to Service"

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sermon, "Many Gifts....United For Service"; Thank you to all for participating in the Souper Bowl food drive to restock the Dearborn Community Food Pantry shelves. We were able to collect over 3,000 cans together!

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sermon, "He Feeds Us", We celebrate all that God provides us with in a Victory Lunch that culminates our non-perishable food drive to restock the Dearborn Community Food Pantry.

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sermon, " Come and Follow"

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sermon: "God's Chosen One"

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sermon, "Called By God"

Sunday, January 6, 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR! Sermon, "The Guiding Light"

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sermon: "Promises for a New Year"

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sermon: "Your Heart: A Peace-Filled Manger"

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sermon: The Unexpected Jesus Brings Joy; Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sermon: "Preparing for God"

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sermon: God's Gifts Give us Comfort and Hope; We hope you join us for the first Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sermon, "When the Going Gets Tough"

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sermon, "Time to Say Thanks"

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sermon: Reaching Our Full Potential

Sunday, November 4, 2018

ALL SAINTS SUNDAY; Sermon, "Blessed Are You".

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sermon: "BE GREATER: A Guide to Christian Hospitality"

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sermon: "SERVE GREATER: Why Did I Do That?"

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sermon, "LOVE GREATER: A Platform for Life"

Sunday, October 7, 2018

World Communion Sunday, Sermon, "A Failure to Communicate"

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sermon, "Where's George?"

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sermon, "When Life Tumbles In"

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sermon, "Hurting People Hurt People". Announcements: October Fold Articles are due to the church email by Monday, September 17th.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sermon, "Inexpressible Joy".

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sermon: "Love Is Not Easy"

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sermon,"In the Dark of the Night"

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sermon, "Obsession". Announcements: Next Spaghetti Dinner is November 2nd. We will continue collecting school supplies (see the August Fold for a list of items) for Brightmoor Aldersate through next Sunday, August 26th

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sermon: WHY? Join us after service for the church Picnic at Ford Field!

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sermon: Isn't Time to Get it Right?

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

WELCOME Pastor Bob Sielaff

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Farewell Pastor Seok Nam Lim. May God Bless you and guide you as move on to your next call in ministry.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father's Day

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday April 8, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easter Sunday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday Service

Sunday March 25, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018